The Education of Ivy Edwards

Author(s): Hannah Tovey

General Fiction

Ivy Edwards is thirty-one years old, funny, shameless, and a bit of a romantic. She's also currently trying not to cry in the office toilet.

Partly because she's just run out of money for fags. A bit because her mum continues to annoy her. Definitely not because she's just been dumped by her fiancé.

With her London life in shambles and her family miles away in the Welsh valleys, Ivy doesn't actually feel like she belongs anywhere.

At least, she has her friends - and a bottle of vodka.

Embarking on a journey of singlehood, Ivy is about to discover that sometimes, having your life fall apart can be surprisingly fun.

Sometimes, heartbreak can be the best education . . .

The Education of Ivy Edwards is perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love, Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now? and Phoebe Waller-Bridge's Fleabag.

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
6

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780349424705
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Piatkus Books
  • : May 2020
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.6' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hannah Tovey
  • : 336
  • : English
  • : May-20
  • : Paperback